احمد یوسفی

سیستم دانش آموزی توصیفی،راهنمایی و دانا|حسابداری مدارس|مدارس و مراکز غیر دولتی و مشارکت ها | آموزش نرم افزارهای مفید | همیار مدیران و معاونان اجرایی مدارزس
احمد یوسفی

کانال تلگرام: yousefi6666@
آی دی تلگرام : ahmadyousefi@
آخرین نگارش ابتدایی 14.9--- (1400/06/23)
آخرین نگارش راهنمایی 12---(1400/06/28)
آخرین نگارش دانا 28.1 --- (1400/06/02)

پیوندها
آخرین نظرات

فرم صورتجلسه امتحانات داخلی و هماهنگ

پنجشنبه, ۱۳ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۷، ۰۹:۲۲ ق.ظ

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۷/۰۲/۱۳
احمد یوسفی

صورتجلسه

لطفا با ذکر شهر و مقطع تحصیلی خود نظرات را ارسال نمایید  (۱۰)

Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring
on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same topics
you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your
work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
۲۸ خرداد ۰۲ ، ۰۸:۵۲ 웹툰 다시 보기
I think this is one of the most vital info for me. And i am glad
reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really nice :
D. Good job, cheers
Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my site thus i came to go back the choose?.I'm trying to to find things to enhance my site!I guess its good
enough to make use of some of your concepts!!
۰۶ خرداد ۰۲ ، ۱۰:۰۲ 바카라안전사이트
Spot on with this write-up, I honestly believe that this
site needs a great deal more attention. I'll probably be
returning to see more, thanks for the info!
۰۶ خرداد ۰۲ ، ۰۵:۵۵ 메이저사이트 추천
Hi, I desire to subscribe for this blog to obtain most recent
updates, thus where can i do it please assist.
۰۴ خرداد ۰۲ ، ۱۰:۵۹ 서울 오피사이트
You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I
would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!
I love what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
Keep up the fantastic works guys I've added you guys to
my blogroll.
Let me give you a thumbs up man. Can I show my hidden information on amazing values and if you want to really findout?
and also share valuable info about how to get connected to girls for free yalla lready know follow
me my fellow commenters!.

بسیار عالی .

عالییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییییی

پاسخ:
مرررررررررررررررررررررررررسی