احمد یوسفی

سیستم دانش آموزی توصیفی،راهنمایی و دانا|حسابداری مدارس|مدارس و مراکز غیر دولتی و مشارکت ها | آموزش نرم افزارهای مفید | همیار مدیران و معاونان اجرایی مدارزس
احمد یوسفی

کانال تلگرام: yousefi6666@
آی دی تلگرام : ahmadyousefi@
آخرین نگارش ابتدایی 14.9--- (1400/06/23)
آخرین نگارش راهنمایی 12---(1400/06/28)
آخرین نگارش دانا 28.1 --- (1400/06/02)

پیوندها
آخرین نظرات

نرم افزار حسابداری مدارس (قابل نصب در ویندوز 10)

چهارشنبه, ۵ مهر ۱۴۰۲، ۱۱:۵۵ ق.ظ
با سلام
1- Vasta-windows 10را دانلود و از حالت فشرده خارج کرده 

2- گزینه SchoolAccounting را در پوشه School Accounting یا از دسکتاپ ویندوزهای 64 بیتی  یا ویندوز 10 اجرا کنید.

11-Vasta-windows 10

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۰۲/۰۷/۰۵
احمد یوسفی

حسابداری مدارس

لطفا با ذکر شهر و مقطع تحصیلی خود نظرات را ارسال نمایید  (۹)

۰۶ مرداد ۰۲ ، ۲۲:۰۸ https://b2n.ir/s46635
Having read this I believed it was really enlightening.
I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this article together.

I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading
and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!
۱۱ تیر ۰۲ ، ۲۰:۳۴ 메이저사이트
I quite like reading a post that will make men and
women think. Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!
Wonderful website. A lot of helpful information here.

I am sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious.

And naturally, thank you on your sweat!
I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your
information. Your article has truly peaked my interest.
I'm going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information about once a week.
I subscribed to your RSS feed too.
I always emailed this blog post page to all my friends, as
if like to read it then my contacts will too.
I don't know whether it's just me or if perhaps everybody
else experiencing problems with your blog. It appears as if some of the written text within your content
are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know
if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my
web browser because I've had this happen before.
Appreciate it
Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?

I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard
on. Any suggestions?
سلام
فایل فشرده حسابداری ویندوز 10 خرابه.

سلام وقت بخیر 
آیا برنامه حسابداری مدارس روی ویندوز 10 64 بیتی نصب می شود .